OK
The material selection platform
Coatings Ingredients
The material selection platform
Coatings Ingredients

Webinars & Videos

SpecialChem partners with industry leaders in the Coatings & Inks industry to offer exclusive Webinars introducing the latest solutions to your technical challenges. Register to our upcoming events or download our past Webinars to accelerate your new product development! 

I think this kind of seminars are very useful

Natalia Martinez

Upcoming Webinars

4 days left to register

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

Achieve Titanium Dioxide Independence with New White Pigment Coating formulators are adopting a new white pigment to reduce dependence on titanium dioxide. Unlike other alternatives, this high-purity silica-based pigment doesn't face issues with UV exposure...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Presented By:
Chris Anderson

Length: 60 min

When:
Apr 25, 2024
8:00 a.m. (Los Angeles)
11:00 a.m. (New York City)

Check your local time

24 days left to register

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Shaping tomorrow’s sustainable Architectural paint formulation with 100% solid urethane rheology modifiers. Formulators, producers, and end users of coatings are prioritizing sustainability, safety, and performance, with raw material selection being crucial. Water-based polyurethane Associative thickeners...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Presented By:
Carlos Feito
Gerjan van Laar

Length: 60 min

When:
May 15, 2024
9:00 a.m. (New York City)
3:00 p.m. (Paris)
6:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

Check your local time

37 days left to register

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Optimize performance with ChameleoBoost and Flexshuttle - Achieve cost efficiency and reduce carbon footprint Omya ChameleoBoost Technology revolutionizes paint and coatings formulations, optimizing performance, reducing costs, and minimizing environmental impact. By leveraging Omya’s functional minerals...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Presented By:
Sofronios Mavraganis

Length: 60 min

When:
May 28, 2024
8:00 a.m. (New York City)
1:00 p.m. (London)
2:00 p.m. (Paris)

Check your local time

Past Webinars & Videos

Back to Top