OK
The material selection platform
Coatings Ingredients
The material selection platform
Coatings Ingredients

Webinars & Videos

SpecialChem partners with industry leaders in the Coatings & Inks industry to offer exclusive Webinars introducing the latest solutions to your technical challenges. Register to our upcoming events or download our past Webinars to accelerate your new product development! 

I think this kind of seminars are very useful

Natalia Martinez

Upcoming Webinars

27 days left to register

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

A new coalescing agent for high-performance waterborne paint Waterborne paints have been used in the decorative business for many years. In this technology the polymer phase, known as latex, is composed of high molecular weight polymer particles dispersed in...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Marina Chieregati Passarelli Presented By:
Marina Chieregati Passarelli

Length: 60 min

When:
Nov 19, 2020
12:00 p.m. (New York City)
6:00 p.m. (Paris)
10:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

Check your local time

31 days left to register

Monday Nov 23, 2020

Floors by Incorez: Achieve high performing no-VOC WB epoxy flooring and bubble-free SB/SF PU and Polyaspartics Throughout the industry, requirements for floorings are getting tougher and tougher. Labelling, pot-life (especially for polyaspartics), drying times, VOCs, chemical or scratch resistance are just a...

Read More Register to the Webinar

Senior Business Development Manager in Incorez Presented By:
Michel Eberlein

Length: 60 min

When:
Nov 24, 2020
5:00 a.m. (New York City)
11:00 a.m. (Paris)
3:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

Check your local time

Past Webinars & Videos

Back to Top